Board of Trustees

The Parma Public Library is governed by a five member Board of Trustees who are appointed for five year terms by the Parma Town Board. Their meetings are open to the public and are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 1 p.m. in the Library's meeting room.

Kay Melvin, President

Mary Jane Skarzynski, Vice President

Alice Maxwell, Secretary

Doreen Hoy, Trustee

Jena Jollie, Trustee